Gaming Musings   Leave a comment

Natacha Guyot

For the past weeks, I have been toying with the idea of delving into some gaming again. The two reasons why I haven’t done that are that I don’t know which game I would pick and that I am worried of how time consuming it would be.

End of 2011 – mid 2013, I spent a lot of time on Star Wars: The Old Republic. I loved the game to pieces and up to this day there is only one class (Sith Warrior) whose storyline I didn’t complete nor brought to level 50. The game remains one of my favorite but since I cancelled my subscription last summer, I feel that the game is behind me. It might sound silly as I still own the game and could play it again, but I don’t have a strong will to hop back into it.

I am extremely impatient for the…

View original post 799 more words

Posted February 22, 2014 by Evelyn Natasha Sargent in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

